Braunschweiger Bezirksdartverband e.V.


Präsidium des BBDV e.V.

   

Präsident:

Vizepräsident:

Burkhard Volling Thomas Wetzer
Unstrutstr. 1 Sonnenweg 28
38120 Braunschweig 38350 Helmstedt
praesident@bbdv-online.de vizepraesident@bbdv-online.de
   

Schatzmeister:

Sportwart:

Nicole Capellmann Michael Herrmann
Eiderstr. 26 Boimstorfer Straße 25
38120 Braunschweig 38165 Lehre
schatzmeister@bbdv-online.de sportwart@bbdv-online.de
   

Ligaobmann:

Jugend- und Damenwart:

Bianca Holzapfel Kim Olzem
Postfach 80 22 Helmstedter Str. 92
38621 Goslar 38126 Braunschweig
ligaobmann@bbdv-online.de jugend-damenwart@bbdv-online.de
   

Medienreferent:

Beisitzer 1:

N.N. N.N.
   
   
medienreferent@bbdv-online.de beisitzer1@bbdv-online.de
   

Schiedsgericht des BBDV e.V.

schiedsgericht@bbdv-online.de
Axel Lange Angelika Capellmann Oliver Gaspersic
Lappwaldstr. 15 Elsterstrasse 1 Lindendamm 1
38122 Braunschweig 38120 Brauschweig 38315 Schladen
   

Rechnungsprüfer im BBDV e.V.

rechnungspruefer@bbdv-online.de
Marco Bittner Ralf Habenstein Manuela Jarche
Am Kirschenberg 46 Stettinstr. 12 Lechstr. 59
38259 Salzgitter 38124 Braunschweig 38120 Braunschweig
   

© BBDV e.V.