Braunschweiger Bezirksdartverband e.V.


Präsidium des BBDV e.V.

   

Präsident:

Vizepräsident:

Burkhard Volling Thomas Wetzer
Unstrutstr. 1 Sonnenweg 28
38120 Braunschweig 38350 Helmstedt
praesident@bbdv-online.de vizepraesident@bbdv-online.de
   

Schatzmeister:

komm. Sportwart:

Nicole Capellmann Michael Herrmann
Eiderstr. 26 Boimstorfer Straße 25
38120 Braunschweig 38165 Lehre
schatzmeister@bbdv-online.de sportwart@bbdv-online.de
   

Ligaobmann:

Medienreferent:

Bianca Holzapfel Jürgen Kerl
Jürgenweg 34 Peter-Debye-Stieg 34
38640 Goslar 37077 Göttingen
ligaobmann@bbdv-online.de medienreferent@bbdv-online.de
   

Beisitzer 1:

Beisitzer 2:

Kim Olzem N.N.
Helmstedter Str. 92  
38126 Braunschweig  
beisitzer1@bbdv-online.de beisitzer2@bbdv-online.de
   

Schiedsgericht des BBDV e.V.

schiedsgericht@bbdv-online.de
Axel Lange Angelika Capellmann Oliver Gaspersic
Lappwaldstr. 15 Elsterstrasse 1 Lindendamm 1
38122 Braunschweig 38120 Brauschweig 38315 Schladen
   

Rechnungsprüfer im BBDV e.V.

rechnungspruefer@bbdv-online.de
Lothar Schwarz Ralf Habenstein Manuela Jarche
Brüder-Grimm-Allee 2 Stettinstr. 12 Lechstr. 59
37075 Göttingen 38124 Braunschweig 38120 Braunschweig
   

© BBDV e.V.